Our members are shareholders of the CST-GA – they are Canadian carriers helping to restore trust in telecommunications.

The following Canadian telecommunications companies are members of the CST-GA:

Allstream Business Inc., Beanfield Technologies Inc., Bragg Communications/Eastlink, Xplore Mobile Inc., Xplornet Communications Inc., and


Become a Member

Any Canadian Carrier with direct access to Canadian Telephone Numbers can participate in the call authentication scheme.